Surgical Innovator Board

Board of Surgical Innovators

Orthopaedic Surgery


Jonathan Stone, MD, MSe

Clinical Director

Edward Vates, MD

Cardiovascular Surgery

Peter Knight, MD

Michael Stoner, MD

Pediatric Surgery

Derek Wakeman, MD

Nicole Wilson, PhD, MD

Plastic Surgery

Derek Bell, MD

Jose G. Chrstiano Neto, MD

General and Colorectal Surgery

Eva Galka, MD

Rabih Salloum, MD

Comments are closed.